Role Revisal

As of July 1, I will be voluntarily transitioning to a faculty-only role at Capital Seminary & Graduate School and handing off my Associate Dean/administrative responsibilities. I have learned a lot as an academic administrator the last 18 months but I am looking forward to focusing on teaching and writing, which are my greater strengths. I am grateful for the opportunity to continue to serve Capital and the Church & Ministry Leadership department at Lancaster Bible College.

One of the biggest benefits of this transition is that I will have time to start blogging regularly again. For a season, there were more urgent work and family needs that required my time and attention. I look forward to returning to a regular writing rhythm. Thanks for sticking with me during my absence!

 

Leave a Reply

