Blogroll Summer 2012

In addition to writing for my own site, each day I read the latest from nearly 30 other blogs. It doesn’t take as long as it sounds; I use the Feeddler RSS app, which uses my Google Reader subscriptions to deliver any new posts to my iPhone. I just scan the title and the first few lines of each post, then read the full text of those that are most interesting.

Here’s a list of the blogs I’m currently following, in alphabetical order:

As you can see, my list is pretty eclectic and entirely personal. Surely you will understand therefore that I do not necessarily endorse all the content or beliefs of the authors of these blogs.

Which other blogs should I add to my list?

One thought on “Blogroll Summer 2012

  1. Thanks for including "conversation is an engine" in your list! Now I need to check out the rest of your list. Looks interesting!

Leave a Reply

